Local Hype

Jennifer Lopez: ‘The Reel Me’

By  | 

Jennifer Lopez is releasing “The Reel Me,” a DVD collection of all of her videos including her newest, “Baby I Love U!” A bonus EP is included with remixes of some of her singles. The DVD will be released on November 18th.

DVD Track Listing:

The DVD Track List:

-If you had my love
-No me ames (Duet with Marc Anthony)

-Waiting For Tonight (Hex Hextor Remix)
-Una Noche Mas
-Feelin’ So Good (Feat.Big Pun & Fat Joe)
-Love Don’t Cost A Thing
-I’m Real

-I’m Real (Remix Feat.Ja Rule)
-Ain’t It Funny
-Ain’t It Funny (Remix Feat.Ja Rule & Cadillac Tah)
-I’m Gonna Be Alright (Remix Feat.Nas)
-Alive (Theme from movie “Enough”)
-Jenny From The Block
-All I Have (Feat.LL Cool J)
-I’m Glad
-Baby I Love U!

*THE EP/CD Track List:

-Baby I Love U! (Album Version)
-Jenny From The Block (Seismic Remix)

-All I Have (Ignorantz Remix Feat.LL Cool J)

-I’m Glad (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
-Baby I Love U! (R.Kelly Remix)
-The One (Burnz Club Remix)

By Clint Romag

You must be logged in to post a comment Login