Local Hype

Pat Benatar live at the Wiltern: New Album

By  | 

Pat Benatar is bringing her “I Won’t Go Tour,” to Los Angeles and will perform live at the Wiltern on August 21st. Tickets range from $38.50 – $45.00 and are on sale now. Pat Benatar was hugely successful during the early 80s with hits such as “Hit Me With Your Best Shot,” and “Love Is a Battlefield.”

Her new album, “Go,” will be released August 12 on the Belchiasso Record Label.
The track listing includes:

1. Go

2. Brave

3. I Won’t

4. Have It All

5. Sorry

6. Please Don’t Leave Me

7. Girl

8. Out Of The Ruins

9. In My Dreams

10. Tell Me

11. Brokenhearted

By Clint Romag

You must be logged in to post a comment Login