Dave Gahan’s Solo Tour

By  | 

Dave Gahan, lead singer of Depeche Mode, will embark on his first solo tour of the U.S. in August in support of his new album. “Paper Monsters” will be released on June 3rd.
The special edition of the album will include a bonus DVD.

Track listing of “Paper Monsters”:

1 – Dirty Sticky Floors
2 – Hold On
3 – A Little Piece
4 – Bottle Living
5 – Black And Blue Again
6 – Stay
7 – I Need You
8 – Bitter Apple
9 – Hidden Houses
10 – Goodbye

Bonus DVD Tracklisting:

1. A Short Film
2. Dirty Sticky Floors (music video)
3. Exclusive b-roll footage from the Dirty Sticky Floors video shoot
4. Hold On (exclusive New York acoustic performance)
5. A Little Piece (exclusive New York acoustic performance)
6. Exclusive b-roll footage from the New York acoustic performance
7. Photo Gallery

Tour Dates:

August 1 Fri Chicago Aragon Ballroom
August 2 Sat Detroit State Theatre
August 5 Tue San Antonio Majestic Theatre
August 6 Wed Houston Verizon Wireless Theatre

August 7 Thu Dallas Next Stage
August 9 Sat Denver Fillmore
August 11 Mon Salt Lake City Kingsbury Hall
August 14 Thu Canada Vancouver Queen Elizabeth

August 15 Fri Portland Crystal Ballroom
August 16 Sat Seattle Paramount
August 18 Mon San Francisco Warfield
August 21 Thu San Diego Copley Symphony Hall
August 22 Fri Phoenix Dodge Theatre
August 23 Sat Las Vegas The Joint
August 25 Mon Los Angeles The Wiltern

by Clint Romag

You must be logged in to post a comment Login