Local Hype

Cyndi Lauper ‘At Last’

By  | 

Cyndi Lauper, will be releasing her long awaited, new album “At Last” on November 18th. Many fans were hoping for an album of all new material but her latest release will consist of classic standard songs.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. At Last

2. Walk On By

3. Stay

4. La Vie En Rose

5. Unchained Melody

6. If You Go Away

7. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)

8. My Baby Just Cares For Me

9. Makin’ Whoopee – Duet with Tony Bennett

10. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

11. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me

12. Hymn To Love

13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

By Clint Romag

You must be logged in to post a comment Login