Local Hype

Amy Grant’s New Album Falls From Heaven August 19t

By  | 

Amy Grant, sometime Christian singer and sometime pop singer, is releasing her new album, “Simple Things,” August 19th. Many know Amy from her big crossover hit, “Baby, Baby.” Amy is touring this summer, making an appearance with Michael W. Smith on July 20th at the Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa.

The tracking listing for her new album:

1. Happy

2. Eye To Eye

3. Simple Things

4. Beautiful

5. Out In The Open

6. I Don’t Know Why

7. Looking For You

8. Touch

9. Innocence Lost

10. After The Fire

By Clint Romag

You must be logged in to post a comment Login